Yrityspalvelu PAJU Oy
Kauppatie 2, 69600 KAUSTINEN
yrityspalvelu@yrityspalvelupaju.fi


Kimmo Pajukangas
050 322 6366
kimmo@yrityspalvelupaju.fi


Tiina Pajukangas
044 293 8367
tiina@yrityspalvelupaju.fi


Niko Pajukangas
040 596 5452
niko@yrityspalvelupaju.fi


Hannele Varila
040 801 9883
hannele@yrityspalvelupaju.fi


Maria Seppälä
040 801 9883
maria@yrityspalvelupaju.fi


Rauno Erkkilä
0400 930 837
rauno@yrityspalvelupaju.fi


PERHON TOIMIPISTE
Jyväskyläntie 4, 69950 PERHO

KYYJÄRVEN TOIMIPISTE
Tuliharjuntie 5, 43700 KYYJÄRVI

KIVIJÄRVEN TOIMIPISTE
Virastotie 5 A, 43800 KIVIJÄRVI