Toimipaikat

Kauppatie 2, 69600 KAUSTINEN

Jyväskyläntie 4, 69950 PERHO

Tuliharjuntie 5, 43700 KYYJÄRVI

Virastotie 5 A, 43800 KIVIJÄRVI

Henkilöstö

Kimmo Pajukangas
050 322 6366
kimmo@yrityspalvelupaju.fi

Tiina Pajukangas
044 293 8367
tiina@yrityspalvelupaju.fi

Niko Pajukangas
040 596 5452
niko@yrityspalvelupaju.fi

Hannele Varila
040 801 9883
hannele@yrityspalvelupaju.fi

Maria Seppälä
040 801 9883
maria@yrityspalvelupaju.fi

Rauno Erkkilä
0400 930 837
rauno@yrityspalvelupaju.fi

Laskutus

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003716158478
Operaattori: Maventa (003721291126)

Laskujen vastaanotto postitse skannauspalveluun:
Yrityspalvelu PAJU Oy
16158478
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Tietosuojaseloste

Voit tutustua tietosuojaselosteeseemme täällä.